Holiday Schedule

The association will be observing the following holidays in 2020
HOLIDAY OBSERVED DATE
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 20, 20120
President’s Day Monday February 17, 2020
Patriot’s Day Monday April 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Day before Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2019
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020