Holiday Schedule

The association will be observing the following holidays in 2022
HOLIDAY OBSERVED DATE
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday February 21, 2022
Patriot’s Day Monday April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2022
Day after Christmas Monday December 26, 2022