Holiday Schedule

The association will be observing the following holidays in 2017
HOLIDAY OBSERVED DATE
New Year’s Day Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday February 20, 2017
Patriot’s Day Monday April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Day Before Independence Day Monday July 3, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017