Holiday Schedule

The association will be observing the following holidays in 2018
HOLIDAY OBSERVED DATE
New Year’s Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday February 19, 2018
Patriot’s Day Monday April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018